Sales

Trent Christie, Northeast Sales Manager
Mobile: (330) 406-8494
Email: tchristie@brilex.com

Robb Goniwicha, Midwest Sales Manager
Mobile: (330) 301-3044
Email: rgoniwicha@brilex.com

Brilex Sales, All Other Regions
Email: sales@brilex.com

Administration

Accounting Department, accounting@brilex.com

Estimating Department, estimating@brilex.com

Human Resources Department, hr@brilex.com

Sales Department, sales@brilex.com

All Other Inquiries, info@brilex.com

Brilex Plant #1

Address:

1201 Crescent Street
Youngstown, OH 44502

Normal Shipping & Receiving Hours:

7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Monday to Friday

Contact:

Ken Hippley, Direct: (330) 259-8457, Mobile: (330) 397-5138
Email: khippley@brilex.com

Mike Armeni, Direct: (330) 259-8450
Email: shipping@brilex.com

Brilex Plant #2

Address:

101 Andrews Avenue
Youngstown, OH 44503

Normal Shipping & Receiving Hours:

7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Monday to Friday

Contact:

Ken Hippley, Direct: (330) 259-8457, Mobile: (330) 397-5138
Email: khippley@brilex.com

Mike Armeni, Direct: (330) 259-8450
Email: shipping@brilex.com

Brilex Plant #3

Address:

2427 S. Canal Street
Newton Falls, OH 44444

Normal Shipping & Receiving Hours:

7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Monday to Friday

Contact:

Deanna McDermott, Direct: (330) 872-0907
Email: dmcdermott@brilex.com

TitleCategoryAddressDescriptionLink

Contact Us